Discadia Records


A Christmas Collection

Track list

  1. Silent Night
  2. Away In A Manger
  3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  4. Angels From The Realms
  5. Christmas Medley
  6. Vaughan William’s Carol
  7. The Shepherd’s Farewell
  8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  9. Sleigh Ride
  10. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  11. Once In Royal David’s City
  12. Suite From The Snowman

Released in 2007 through Discrete Recordings (DISC0702).