Discadia Records


Someone to watch over me

Track list

  1. Fascinating rhythm
  2. Can’t help lovin’ dat man
  3. Slap that bass
  4. What a wonderful world
  5. Let’s call the whole thing off
  6. A nightingale sang in Berkeley Square
  7. The way you look tonight
  8. Embracable you
  9. They all laughed (at Christopher Columbus)
  10. They can’t take that away from me
  11. It don’t mean a thing if it ain’t got that swing
  12. Singin’ in the rain
  13. There’s no business like show business
  14. Someone to watch over me
  15. Cheek to cheek
  16. That’s entertainment

Released in 2006 through Landor Records (LAN277).